RMMV’s thingamabobs part 2

Yay, a part 2?

As you could see in part 1, I did several small tile add-ons, but sprites are still my main thing. 😉

Nuns RougeMV

SF_Actor3_6

Some nuns, Little Red Riding Hood, a MV child base and a battler for SF_Actor3-6, the Sweet Lolita.

You can expect some more MV thingamabobs soon, as I entered the MV Game Making Drive Divas. I’ve already made several sprite edits for my game, and I’ll share them after the GMD probably.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Squarkz
    Dec 07, 2015 @ 00:15:25

    Hey man your Sprites are awesome so I’m asking if you could make some on my request to use in my game?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

