Restaff RMW April 2015: St. Patrick and Easter

I’m very late with this, I know! But hey, better late than never right 😉

Time for another Restaff. The theme was Spring and St. Patrick’s Day, but well all of the contributors went a bit further. I myself made some more big icons, as I really enjoyed doing so last time. (And they’re pretty fast in comparison to sprites for example.) I also made one sprite, a female elf, to go with Avery’s bust.

BigiconsApril$Sprite_Elvish_Avery

Here’s the official Restaff topic with a download link to the pack.
Be sure to check out Avery and Hiddenone’s submission for more big icons and of course Avery’s Elvish bust.

Leave a Reply

