Mermaid Knights

As I mentioned when I finished Ariel’s sisters, I was looking for some suggestion on which mermaids you’d like to see. I got some (thanks for those), but I went for the one I’d always wanted to make (and had suggested myself). Mermaid Knights 😀 I kinda was inspired by Valkyrie when I made these. (I wonder if it shows?)

merknight1 merknight1-1  merknight2merknight1-2

Hair is from Strawberry Quartz and tails from Hiu

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Mergirl
    Apr 09, 2015 @ 19:31:49

    Really neat sprites! I still wish there were some mermen and a mermaid wearing a swimsuit or a shirt. What I think would look cool for a merman would be for him to have a blue tail and a green shirt.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

