The remaining sisters

I finally finished them!

Alana and Attina, the remaining sisters of Ariel.

Alana Attina

Additional credit for Alana: Hiu
Additional credit for Attina: Hiu and Sithjester

Now someone make this scene

Important: Hey guys, now that I’ve finished Ariel’s family I was wondering if you guys wanted more mermaids and if so which ones (for example: knights, soldiers, vampires, etc.) Please comment below and tell me, thank you.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mergirl
    Jan 30, 2015 @ 20:27:42

    I’m making an rpg about a girl who turns into a mermaid, so I’d like to see a mermaid that has something like a shirt or a swimsuit on. I would also like to see mermen sprites.

    Reply

    • slimmmeiske2
      Jan 31, 2015 @ 11:44:51

      I can definitely add a mermaid with a skirt on. For the swimsuit, I assume you only mean the top, as the bottom would be problematic.
      I’ll be sure to do some mermen too. 🙂

      Reply

Leave a Reply

