NPC Knights

So first off, sorry for the late update. I was busy with Pixel Madness (but I lost, so that’s dealt with, I suppose) and the Game Making Drive (this week is the last week I think). Anyway, I’ve got a few new sprites to share, so look forward to it! ^^ I’ll be sharing my PM sprites, when the contest is over, so that’s still a few weeks sorry ^^;

I’ve made several knights for my Rose Castle. Also, this is an interesting read on the medieval era (or what’s important to it for games).

knight1knight2knight3knight4knight5

Yes, you may use these in commercial games.

And here’s a preview to what I’m working on right now:

Click here

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Venere
    May 06, 2013 @ 11:03:10

    Hi slim 🙂
    Those knights look wonderful!
    And thank you for making a sprite for my princess!

    Reply

    • slimmmeiske2
      May 06, 2013 @ 11:42:40

      Hi Venere :3
      Thank you very much 😀
      And of course, she’s beautiful. Truth be told, I didn’t realise right away who she was, but well looked it up on wikipedia when I started spriting (for the dress). I didn’t know she was the Infanta! Oscar Wilde wrote a fairy tale about her, but I suppose you alreay know that 😉

      Reply

  2. Paprika
    Oct 29, 2013 @ 19:54:31

    The one you working on is really pretty :3

    Reply

    • slimmmeiske2
      Nov 13, 2013 @ 11:17:26

      Sorry for the way too late reply. Thank you so much, it’s hard working on her though, so it will take some time to finish her ^^

      Reply

Leave a Reply

