VX(Ace) Sprites

The subtitle of this blog has been saying ‘XP and VX’ for a while now, but I just now realized I haven’t even uploaded any VX resources xD

I’m not a fan of VX/VXAce style at all, but I do like helping people out, so all these sprites are requests.

 The only VX sprite that wasn’t a request actually ^^ It’s Chloe from Chloe’s Dream Resort, a TM made by Fugazo Inc.

A sprite to go with Closet’s Herzer.

 The hat is from this site.

I’ve also added some more links to the sidebar. Do check them out ^^ Most of the new ones are in Japanese though, but the Venere-Marte site has an English option. (Anyone who makes fairytale resources instantly deserves to be on my sidebar 😀 )

I’m planning to add a coming soon page as well, for all my (sprite)work that’s in the make. Yay or nay?

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Venere
    Mar 25, 2013 @ 01:54:46

    Thanks Slim for adding my blog to your sidebar 🙂
    Your pixel arts are really lovely!
    I also prefer XP or MACK style to VX/Ace one.
    And I added your blog to my links too. Thanks!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

