Starting up for the New Year

Well, hi! Thanks for visiting this blog.

I’ve been spriting for a year now (though I’ve just started learning custom spriting) and I felt like sharing some resources I’ve made over the year. Hopefully, you’ll find them good to use. If you have trouble with using them, please tell me so and I’ll fix the image.

As stated above, I’ve only now started custom spriting, which means most sprites here are either recolours or frankensprites. I’ll be giving credit where needed (which means if you don’t see anything stated, everything was made using the RTP) and I expect you to do too. I also want you to give credit to me for the resources here, unless stated otherwise. Credit me as ‘Slim’ or ‘slimmmeiske2’ 😉

I don’t take requests at the moment. I’ve got my hands full already. ^^

~Slim

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Laguna
    Sep 18, 2014 @ 23:24:06

    I’ve just had a look through your blog and you had some really cool characters. I’ll be using a couple of these in my upcoming, non-commercial game if that’s alright!

    Thanks again for your effort!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

